slonimmebel@list.ru +375 (1562) 6-65-48 Feedback

Factory`s history

The biography of the company begins in 1939, when the "Krasny stolyar" artel was organized on the basis of a tannery, with a strength of 50 people.


Open Joint-Stock Company "Slonimmebel" was established in 1997, by separation from the structure of joint-stock "Mostovdrev", and in December 2013 the enterprise was renamed into the open joint-stock company "Managing Company of the holding "Slonimmebel".


At present, "Slonimmebel" is one of the leading furniture manufacturers in the Republic of Belarus. The company specializes in the production of bedroom suites, cabinet furniture and kitchens. Monthly, about 2000 sets of furniture are produced by the holding company.


Production of the enterprise is well known not only in Belarus, but also abroad: more than half of the manufactured products is exported to Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Tajikistan, Moldova, Kyrgyzstan.


Successful development became possible due to the technical development of the enterprise. Annually company invests its money in the renovation and improvement of equipment, purchasing it from famous Italian and German manufacturers. The high quality of the technical equipment allows to achieve good results in the quality of the furniture produced, as well as to constantly update the range. Among our products you can find furniture for every taste: from classically Italian to modern style.


There are also models of the enterprise of "SlonimInvestMebel Ltd.", part of the holding company, as well as our partner "Novita Mebel LLC" in the catalog of our products.


OJSC "Slonimmebel" is a permanent participant and a graduate of republican and many international copmetitions. High quality of products is confirmed by a number of diplomas and awards received by the enterprise in recent years.

История фабрики

Биография предприятия начинается с 1939 года, когда на базе кожевенного завода была организована артель "Красный столяр" с численностью 50 человек.


Открытое акционерное общество "Слониммебель" создано в 1997 году, путем выделения из состава АО "Мостовдрев".


В настоящее время "Слониммебель" - одно из ведущих производителей мебели в Республике Беларусь. Предприятие специализируется на выпуске спальных гарнитуров, корпусной мебели и кухонь. Ежемесячно в холдинге выпускается около 2000 комплектов мебели.


Продукцию предприятия хорошо знают не только в Беларуси, но и за рубежом: более половины выпускаемой продукции поставляется на экспорт в Россию, Казахстан, Азербайджан, Таджикистан, Молдову, Кыргызстан.


Успешное развитие стало возможным благодаря техническому развитию предприятия. Ежегодно предприятие инвестирует свои средства в обновление и усовершенствование оборудования, закупая его у известных итальянских и немецких производителей. Высокое качество технического оснащения позволяет добиться хороших результатов в качестве выпускаемой мебели, а также позволяет постоянно обновлять ассортимент. Среди нашей продукции можно найти мебель на любой вкус: от классически итальянского стиля до современного.


ОАО "Слониммебель" - постоянный участник и дипломант республиканских и многих международных конкурсов. Высокое качество продукции подтверждает ряд дипломов и наград, полученных предприятием за последние годы.